About us

Monica Michelacci  Event Planning

mmichelacci@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

 

Roberta Partisani  Organizing Secretariat

rpartisani@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

 

Sara Casadei   Organizing Secretariat

scasadei@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

 

Fabrizio Zanotti  Administration

fzanotti@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

 

Gloria Sintoni  Administration

gsintoni@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

 

Giuseppe Scozzaro  Lodging

gscozzaro@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

 

Michela Raggi  Coordinator General Services

mraggi@ceub.it tel. +39 0543.446500

Company Composition

The University Residential Center of Bertinoro (Ce.U.B. Soc. Cons. a r.l.)
is formed by the following stakeholders:

  • Università di Bologna – Alma Mater Studiorum
  • Comune di Bertinoro

Board of Directors::

  • prof. Enrico Sangiorgi, Presidente
  • prof. Daniele Gualdi, consigliere
  • rag. Fabiana Fiorini, consigliere
  • dott. Simona Tondelli, consigliere
  • prof. Giulio Ecchia, consigliere
  • dott. Alessandro Saccani, Sindaco Revisore