Directory

Directory

Scarica la brochure Ce.U.B. Download Ce.U.B. brochure

The Company

The University Residential Centre of Bertinoro Soc. Cons.a.r.l. includes the following members:

  • University of Bologna – Alma Mater Studiorum
  • Ser.In.Ar. Soc. Cons. p.a.
  • Bertinoro Town Council
  • Fondazione Cassa di Risparmio di Forlì



Board of Directors:

  • Prof. Enrico Sangiorgi, President
  • Eng. Giampaolo Amadori, CEO
  • Eng. Paolo Celli, Councillor
  • Prof. Margherita Collareta, Councillor
  • Prof. Giulio Ecchia, Councillor
  • Doc. Alessandro Saccani, accountant

Staff

Manager
Andrea Bandini
abandini@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 0543.446557

H.R. and Calendar Planning
Michela Schiavi
mschiavi@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557

Events office

Monica Michelacci
mmichelacci@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557

Roberta Partisani
rpartisani@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557

Jessica Bazzoli
jbazzoli@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557

Projects office

Omar Mazzotti
omazzotti@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500

Administrative office
Fabrizio Zanotti
fzanotti@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446595

Technical support
Stefano Ballestra
sballestra@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446599

Giuseppe Scozzaro
gscozzaro@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446599

Keeper
Agostino Zingarello
azingarello@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446592

General services

Michela Raggi
mraggi@ceub.it
tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 0543.446595

Staff: Lucia Amatori, Anna Sortino, Sabrina Gattelli.