About us

Andrea Bandini Manager

abandini@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 0543.446557


Michela Schiavi HR and Planning Supervisor

mschiavi@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557


Monica Michelacci Event Planning

mmichelacci@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557


Roberta Partisani Event Planning

rpartisani@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557


Jessica Bazzoli Event Planning

jbazzoli@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446557


Omar Mazzotti Development Office

omazzotti@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500


Fabrizio Zanotti Administration

fzanotti@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446595


Stefano Ballestra IT

sballestra@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446599


Giuseppe Scozzaro Lodging

gscozzaro@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 39 0543.446599


Agostino Zingarello Janitor

azingarello@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446592


Michela Raggi Coordinator General Services

mraggi@ceub.it tel. 39 0543.446500 – fax 0543.446595


Lucia Amatori, Anna Sortino, Sabrina Gattelli

General Services

Company Composition

The University Residential Center of Bertinoro (Ce.U.B. Soc. Cons. a r.l.)
is formed by the following stakeholders::

  • Università di Bologna – Alma Mater Studiorum
  • Ser.In.Ar. Soc. Cons. p.a.
  • Comune di Bertinoro
  • Fondazione Cassa dei Risparmi di Forlì
  • Unindustria Forlì-Cesena

Board of Directors::

  • prof. Enrico Sangiorgi, President
  • ing. Giampaolo Amadori, CEO
  • dott. Alberto Zambianchi
  • dott. Piero De Carli
  • prof. Giulio Ecchia
  • dott. Alessandro Saccani